Electronic Engineering Students Society

Electronic Engineering Students Society was established on 11 December 2012. The main aim of society is to serve as a resourceful workspace for Students to pursue their interests in electronics.


In the first year of establishment we have conducted seminars on Microsoft, Word press and conducted Trainings of Avr, Audrino etc. Internal seminars are also being conducted by the society on weekly basis which help in building the presentation skills in them. We are also participating in the various national competitions on robotics.


We provide student the resources to help in their internal projects, provide them assistance throughout the project. In this platform we learn the basics and build our self a Strong base so that we can compete the world. In coming future we will be looking forward to organize internal robotics competition, organize talk programs and put out more efforts win many national and international competition.

Executive Committee

Mr. Anupam Panta

( Co-ordinator)

Ms. Sandhya Chauhan

( Sub Co-ordinator)

Mr. Prabeg Shakya

( Secretory )

Mr. Kushal Sharma Marasini

( Treasurer )

Mr. Rajan Gurung

( Public Relation Officer )

Ms. Sadikshya Poudel

( Member)

Mr. Ajaya GC

( Member)

Ms. Anu Sharma

( Mamber )

Mr. Aryan Shrestha

( Member )

Mr. Kabin Thakuri

( Member )

Ms. Mamta Poudel

( Member )

Mr. Nabin Dhakal

( Member)

Mr. Sujwol Ranjit

( Member)

Mr. Sagar Lekhak

( Member)