SSRC Member has been Selected


After thoroughly reviewing the applicant’s CV and interview, Sagarmatha Research &
Development Centre (SRDC) is pleased to inform you that the following applicants are selected
as the Research Members of the Sagarmatha Student Research Committee (SSRC).
1. Mr. Aayush Wagle (Civil Engineering)
2. Ms. Bindu Khadka (CSIT)
3. Mr. Prabin Panta (BCA)
4. Mr. Prashant Soni (Electronics Engineering)
5. Mr. Prasanna Guragain (Computer Engineering)
Hope to see your good performance in the Research management team in the upcoming days!!

Dr. Bhupati Neupane
Research Director
Sagarmatha Research & Development centre (SRDC)

Jun 6, 2022